300x250 AD TOP

April 24, 2015

Mixtape #7: Impulse Failure

The EMG Radio Mixtape Series returns with a playlist so brutal, so destructive that curator CTRL_ALT_DSTRY had to pull the plug after just 40 minutes of music. Distorted drum and bass loops, glitched out vocals and melodies, weaponized industrial madness! This is the sound of Impulse Failure!

Track Listing:
  1. Kill Memory Crash - Hit and Run
  2. Sneaker Pimps - Tesko Suicide(Americruiser Mix)
  3. Keptin - Mr. Whistler(CTRL_ALT_DSTRY Remix)
  4. Avant Lust - Cut
  5. Nine Inch Nails - My Violent Heart(Violence Breaks)
  6. Mistabishi - Printer Jam
  7. Pitchshifter - Genius
  8. Silverchair & Vitro - Spawn
  9. Aphex Twin - Come to Daddy(Pappy Mix)
  10. The Glitch Orchestra - pull