300x250 AD TOP

December 3, 2014

Mixtape #4: Legend of Chillstone

It's that time again! The mixtape series has really taken off and this mix is a great example of why. Space Disc Jockey hit us with this sweet playlist full of chilled out sounds and trip-hop inspired beats. Another solid sonic journey that takes the listener on a ride and also offers insight into the taste of the curator.

Space Disc Jockey Links:

Track Listing:

  1. Massage Situation - Flying Lotus
  2. You Wish - Nightmares on Wax
  3. Daydream In blue - I Monster
  4. Order of the Golden Dawn - Daedelus
  5. In The Waiting Line - Zero 7
  6. Insomniac Olympics - Blockhead
  7. Never Mess With Sunday - Yppah
  8. Basique - Little People
  9. Lonely Soul - UNKLE
  10. Green Light Go - Modeselektor
  11. I Can See It In Your Face - Pretty Lights
  12. An Stars, Ringed - Blue Sky Black Death
  13. I Don't Know - Wax Tailor